INTERNATIONAL STUDENT & SCHOLAR SERVICES

CONTACT US

International Student & Scholar Services

Office of International Affairs

Office Location: Room 333, Oregon Hall
Telephone: 541-346-3206
Fax: 541-346-1232
Email: intl@uoregon.edu
Mailing Address: 5209 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403, USA
Office Hours: 8am - 5pm, Monday - Friday
Drop in Hours: 2pm - 4pm, Monday, Thursday, Friday

http://international.uoregon.edu/sites/default/files/isss/2013_ISSS_Team2.jpg

The staff of International Student and Scholar Services welcomes the opportunity to assist you. Many of the staff have several international experiences in their past and draw on this background when working to assist you. We work as a team to provide services and programs that meet the needs of the UO international community. Please contact us today if you believe we can be of help to you. To learn more about us or email us directly click here.

Abe Schafermeyer
Director, International Student & Scholar Services
abe@uoregon.edu
541-346-1215

Andrew K. Shiotani
Assistant Director
ashiotani@uoregon.edu
541-346-5830

Becky Megerssa
SEVIS Coordinator
Friendship Foundation for International Students (FFIS) Coordinator
becky@uoregon.edu
541-346-1436

Megan Sullivan
International Student Adviser
megss@uoregon.edu
541-346-3206

Paolo Daniele
International Student Adviser
pdaniele@uoregon.edu
541-346-1203
 
Shao-Wei Wang
International Student Adviser
541-346-1238
 
Kate Comiskey
International Scholar Advisor
ischolar@uoregon.edu
541-346-3206
 
John Ahlen
Administrative Program Specialist
ahlen@uoregon.edu
541-346-1422

Sandi Cullimore
Reception Desk Manager
sandic@uoregon.edu

Mariska Dover
Administrative Assistant
mariska@uoregon.edu